Feedback / Suggestions


              Yadgir district is 5234.4 sq. km. occupies the territory. It is the second smallest district in the state. The geographical area constitutes 8.46% of the total area of the state. The district has 3 taluks namely Yadgir, Shahpura and Surapur. And newly selectd taluks Gurmitkal, Wadegera and Hunsagi in yadgir district, The total of 16 revenue centers, 3 municipalities, 3 municipalities, 15 police stations, 4 circular offices and 2 sub-divisions. There are 519 villages and 4 assembly constituencies, the District Panchayat and the Yadagiri, Sahapur & Surapur assembly constituencies of the district.  


Last Updated: 21-10-2020 11:48 AM Updated By: Admin

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2024, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080